Thymeshift United!

We had an amazing kickoff for our new project in Gothenburg last weekend and here you can get a glimpse of our first work…
More to come!
Johan Björklund (S) – drums
Samuel Hällkvist (S/DK)- guitar
Thomas Gunillasson (S) – guitar
Anne Marte Eggen (NO) – bass
Lisen Rylander Löve (S) – saxophone
Malin Wättring (S) – saxophone
Thomas Backman (S) – saxophone
Katrine Amsler (DK) – keyboards, laptop
Filmed and edited by Magnus Bergström.
Sound recorded and mixed by Johan Björklund.
With support from Statens Musikverk.