Johan Björklund Dynamic Flavours – ”Burning bridges” 2016

Released 4 April 2016. Label: Imogena (IGCD 179) 
Recorded and mixed at Studio Epidemin, Gothenburg,
Sweden 2013-2015 by Johannes Lundberg.
Produced by Johan Björklund and Johannes Lundberg.


Johan Björklund – drums
Mats Eriksson – guitar
Björn Almgren – saxophone
Magnus Bergström – bass


CD 120 sek, incl. postage (Nordic countries). Order by mail
Apple Music