Celso Paco & Dynamo de Luxe -”Moçambique” 2018

 CPDD Moçambique
Release 23 August 2018

 Recorded at BongoRecordings, Mölndal by Håkan Svensson in January 2017
Additional recording and edits by Johan Björklund
at Studio Eternal Darkness, Gothenburg January – August 2017
Mixed at Studio Zen by Kristofer Göransson October 2017 – February 2018
Mastered at Svenska Grammofonstudion, Mölndal by Hans Olsson Brookes, March 2018
Produced by Celso Paco & Dynamo de Luxe, co-produced by Kristofer Göransson
Made in Sweden with financial support from Swedish Art Council


Celso Paco – lead vocals, percussion, xylophone, kalimba, timbila
Hans Edberg – guitars, harmonica
Håkan Hellquist – guitars, vocals
Ola Hedman – bass, vocals
Johan Björklund – drums, percussion, nord drum, glockenspiel, keyboards, zither

Jamila Paco – vocals
Hedvig Slomian – vocals
Stefan Abelsson – alto saxophone
Mike Lloyd – trumpet
Björn Cedergren – tenor saxophone


CD: 120 sek, incl. postage (Nordic countries). Order by mail
Download at Itunes.