Johan Björklund – guitar, electronics, keyboards
Arve Henriksen – trumpet,electronics
John Lönnmyr – keys
Thomas Markusson – double bass
Armand van Wijck – harmonica

This is reflecting the sometimes really low outside temperatures appearing locally in the area during winter.
Especially during my childhood, causing cancellations of the schoolbus and some quite dangerous situations in the cold.
It is also dedicated to the mighty frozen lakes in the area, taking lifes when people went out on way to thin ice not being careful…

”Nuclear Highlands”
Johan Björklund – plastic, peas, keyboards
Arve Henriksen – trumpet
John Lönnmyr – keyboards
Maria Palmqvist – voice

In the 1980s the Swedish Government wanted to testdrill to see if this area was a good storage for Nuclear Waste (for the coming 100000 years).
The locals didn’t like this at all and blocked the road and guarded the mountain Kynnefjäll 24/7 for over 20 years. Then the Government gave up.

”Enter The White Light”
Johan Björklund – drums, keyboards, norddrum
Arve Henriksen – trumpet

I lived here 1978-1980. Memories in phragments. The neighbour Åke and his dog, the garden with all the trees. The place was after us bought by a young man and his family. He died a couple of years later, way to young.