Four strong individuals with broad and varied
musical backgrounds forms this eclectic group.
Together they create an genre crossing music that
spans from heavy riff-based songs to lyrical and
delicate ballads. Strong compositions and expressive
improvisations live in nice symbiosis.
Playfulness and relaxation exist all the time in the
groups musical creations, even at its most powerful
and intense moments.
The Gothenburg-based group consists of
Carl Svensson and Erik Ivarsson on guitars, which
with their different styles of playing create a wide
and varied palette of sounds, rhythms and moods.
Alfred Lorinius on the bass and Johan Björklund on
drums form a very powerful, dynamic and creative
rhythm section that complements the group in a
great and totally unique way.
In November 2017 the debut album ”Rubicon” was released on Imogena Records.
Next album ”8 Millimeter” will be released in September 2021 on the label Toppkonst.
The music can be associated with the minimalist and ambient soundscapes of Bill Frisell as well as Allman Brothers Band or 70´s phsycadelic rock. Instrumental jazz-rock meets lyrical, northern sounds and melodies. Someone at a concert heard an instrumental version of Fleetwood Mac. The ear of the listener decides…
Is this the 3rd dimension?


Carl Emil Svensson – guitars
Erik Ivarsson – guitars
Alfred Lorinius – electric bass
Johan Björklund – drums